2019 Pa Blue Ribbon Champions for Safe Kids Award Winners:
Kyle Girmes, WGAL-TV, Rick Wess, CASA volunteer, Daniel Dye, Esq., Senior Deputy Attorney General in the Office of Pennsylvania Attorney General, Patricia Kosinski, Executive Director of Family Support Line, Angela Liddle, MPA, President and CEO of the Pa Family Support Alliance, and Terry Figart, CASA volunteer.

Leave a Reply